Skip to content

Exposé 7

March 7, 2009

exposeseries1

Got an email the other day saying Tubanimals   got through to the shortlist for Exposé 7! Even if it doesn’t get through, it’s still an honour to get through to the shortlist and there’s always next time!

 I’ll find out in a couple of weeks whether or not I get in. For now, everything is crossed…fingers (in, toes, eyes… 

Until then,  here’s the website: http://www.ballisticpublishing.com/books/expose

7 Comments leave one →
  1. zaza permalink
    March 11, 2009 11:18 am

    Congrats! I’ve been searching for artist who got shortlisted like me. But I am unsure if the e-mail for the final inclusion have already been sent?

    • March 11, 2009 5:43 pm

      As far as I know, they’ll mail out the pdfs next week sometime, so keep your fingers crossed. 🙂

  2. March 13, 2009 1:12 am

    Congratulations!
    I also searched for more information, like zaza. And I’m so honored to be here!:D I guess there could be more than 200 artists got shortlisted, however, so few had been found…
    Maybe not every shortlisted artists received this email, two of my friends submitted their works far better than mine but didn’t get any feedback…
    keep fingers crossed!

  3. March 13, 2009 6:49 pm

    I have been shortlisted to expose 7, and they send my the mail the other thay. Now, paul hellard send my another with the confirmation. I’m in Expose 7 on page 27!
    I hope you will selected too.

  4. Zeoyn permalink
    March 14, 2009 4:58 pm

    Hi!
    I have also been shortlisted for Expose7.
    It was a big surprise to me, because I don’t think my work has reached the “Expose” level yet. 😛 But I am really proud of it!
    Anyway, do you guys know if they send an e-mail to the shortlist people confirming that they didn’t get in? I would hate to wait forever just to find out that the Expose7 was on sale…
    Congratulations to everyone for reaching the shortlist milestone and good luck!!!

  5. zaza permalink
    March 15, 2009 10:26 am

    I got an e-mail that I am in Exposé the other day. Not sure if they have already sent all confirmations. Maybe they’ll sent pdf’s next week too?

  6. Zeoyn permalink
    March 15, 2009 11:53 am

    That’s good news zaza!
    Congratulations!

    Theresa, do you have any news on your entry?
    Tubanimals is a really great picture, I will keep my fingers crossed for you too 🙂

Leave a Reply

