Skip to content

Mask

November 8, 2009
tags: , ,

Linda Bergkvist was a regular on a forum I used to frequent (and still do) and she was known for her beautiful art, but just as much for her wonderful masks. You can see some of them here:

http://www.furiae.com/images2/maskies/

Since then I’ve had a yearning to make my own masks and I finally did this past weekend. Here are some pictures.

 

 

 

 

Making masks is a great way to pass the time of a rainy evening. Give it a go yourself, it’s not hard.

 

2 Comments leave one →
  1. November 8, 2009 3:01 pm

    these masks are so cool.
    just might make one myself

    • November 8, 2009 6:59 pm

      If you like I could do another post on how to make masks? Let me know- if there is enough demand I’ll make another mask and put up a step-by-step tutorial.

Leave a Reply

