Skip to content

Mary’s Octopus

January 12, 2010
5 Comments leave one →
  1. January 12, 2010 7:29 am

    this is both disturbing and sweet. How do you always manage to hit that line?

  2. Rebecca of the Sushi permalink
    January 12, 2010 9:11 am

    I like it!

  3. January 12, 2010 11:15 am

    Thanks, both of you!
    Murat: I have no idea, this is just how my mind works… I have another story in the works actually, I might even finish it today…keep an eye out!

  4. Sallay permalink
    January 12, 2010 1:38 pm

    Theresa haha you have me giggling away here, in a slightly perturbed fashion! I love it, you should definitely do more. Did you write all the rhymes?

  5. January 12, 2010 4:38 pm

    Sallay, I hope I didn’t disturb you too much…!! I’m planning on doing a few more, I do them for myself anyway, they’re fun to do! Yes, I wrote the rhymes as well, they leave much to be desired in some places (cheese/knees? come on) but you’ll just have to put up with them….

Leave a Reply

