Skip to content

New collaborative project-Character design

April 15, 2011

I’m working on a new project now for which I’m doing the vis dev and artwork. Needless to say, I’m super excited about this project and will be posting work here throughout. Here are a few designs for the central girl ‘Mary’.  I haven’t defined Mary’s age yet, but she’s in the age range of 8-14. I want her to be a quirky but very feminine girl.  So far I’m leaning towards nos. 4 and 12- what do you think?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

